kmfkvisions.blogg.se

Snagit video capture for mac
Snagit video capture for mac












snagit video capture for mac snagit video capture for mac

LittleSnapper – Really easy naming and tagging of images within the app.īut, Snagit seems to have a more complete feature set that has been designed to meet the needs of people wanting to make screen captures with simplicity in mind.Snapz Pro X – being able to resize the capture (with measurements) before taking it and the handy hex colour identifier.OS X Grab – I often use it for a quick measurement, using the crosshair realtime pixel count to check styling on a website for example.All of these have their plus points or little features that I like: There’s a similar story to my testing process here I’ve used the native OS X Grab app, Snapz Pro X and my long-term favourite, LittleSnapper. Since my recent testing and use of Camtasia:mac, I’ve been trying out another product for screen capture on a Mac – Snagit, by the same company who make Camtasia. I’ve just been demoing Snagit screen capture software by TechSmith, makers of Camtasia, and felt another software review was in order! Which do I prefer in the Snagit vs LittleSnapper capture war? Read on to find out!














Snagit video capture for mac